Phu Quoc Immigration Department
April 10, 2021 · TAGS Phu Quoc

Immigration Department in Phu Quoc City Address : 02 April 30 street (đường 30/4), Duong Dong ward, Phu Quoc city (Phu Quoc Island) , Kien Giang province, Vietnam Phone : (updating) Fax : (updating) Email : (updating) Website : (updating) Map : https://goo.gl/maps/vV4iHG5KRABwu4HW7  

Phòng Quản Lý Xuất Nhập Cảnh Thành Phố Phú Quốc Địa chỉ : số 02 Đường 30/4, phường Dương Đông, thành phố Phú Quốc, tỉnh Kiên Giang Điện thoại : (đang cập nhật) Fax : (đang cập nhật) Email : (đang cập nhật) Website : (đang cập nhật) Bản đồ chỉ đường : https://goo.gl/maps/vV4iHG5KRABwu4HW7

Department of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs in Yen Bai province Address : 159 Dinh Tien Hoang street, Dong Tam ward, Yen Bai city, Yen Bai province Phone : (0216) 3852 375 Fax : (0216) 3890 458 Email : solaodongtbxh@yenbai.gov.

Department of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs in Vinh Phuc province Address : 04 Hai Ba Trung street, Dong Da ward, Vinh Yen city, Vinh Phuc province Phone : (0211) 3862 523 Fax : (0211) 3862 523 Email : soldtbxh@vinhphuc.gov.

Department of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs in Vinh Long province Address : 42 Nguyen Hue street, ward 2, Vinh Long city, Vinh Long province Phone : (0270) 3823368 Fax : (0270) 3825373 Email : slaodong@vinhlong.gov.

Department of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs in Tuyen Quang province Address : 14 Ly Thanh Tong street, Minh Xuan ward, Tuyen Quang city, Tuyen Quang province Phone : (0207) 3822 697 Email : ldtbxh@tuyenquang.gov.

Department of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs in Tra Vinh province Address : 02 Phan Dinh Phung street, ward 2, Tra Vinh city, Tra Vinh province Phone : (0294) 3862 364 Fax : (0294) 3866 548 Email : sldtbxhtv@travinh.gov.

Department of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs in Tien Giang province Address : 379 Hung Vuong street, Dao Thanh commune, My Tho city, Tien Giang province Phone : (0273) 3873 401 Fax : (0273) 3882 297 Email : sld@tiengiang.gov.

Department of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs in Thua Thien Hue province Address : 18 Nguyen Sinh Sac street, Hue city, Thua Thien Hue province Phone : (0234) 3897 088 Fax : (0234) 3897 209 Email : sldtbxh@thuathienhue.gov.

Department of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs in Thanh Hoa province Address : 74 To Vinh Dien street, Dong Tho ward, Thanh Hoa city, Thanh Hoa province Phone : (0237) 3852 432 Fax : (0237) 3856 697 Email : sldtbxh@thanhhoa.gov.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...